Nigerian Music projects to expect in November 2019

2019 was, in general, a great year for the Nigerian music industry and as the year rounds up it seems things are about to get better as we are expecting a good number of new music projects from high profile acts.

The month of November will be kick-started with potential hit singles like ‘Up To Something’ by Mayorkun, ‘Big Engine’ by Skiibii, ‘Sunshine’ by Peruzzi featuring Davido. So let’s take a look at all the big projects that will be released in November.

(1) Davido – A Good Time

After finessing African music charts with his series of hit singles like ‘IF’, ‘Fall’, ‘Fia’ and many others, the DMW (Davido Music Worldwide) head honcho has finally decided to put out a new album and the album is titled ‘A Good Time’.

Davido’s last album ‘Omo Baba Olowo’ was released in 2012, that’s about 7 years ago and fans have since been beckoning on him for a new one. His new album is slated for release on the 22nd of November, 2019 and the album contains 17 tracks.

(2) Zlatan – Zanku

Zlatan’s success story is one that shows how consistency, hard work and resilience pays off in the long run. The singer who has had it pretty rough in life got a complete turn around when Olamide jumped on his song ‘My Body’. Since then it has been one hit to another for the Alleluyah Boys Entertainment singer and the Zanku pioneer.

The Gbeku crooner is all set to beautify his music bio as he gears up for the release of his studio album ‘Zanku’.

The album contains 17 tracks and guest appearances from Davido, Tiwa Savage, Yonda, Patoranking, Burna Boy and others. The album is scheduled to be released on the 1st of November.

(3) Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez

It is a thing of surprise that Davido Music Worldwide/Golden Boy Entertainment recording artist, Peruzzi doesn’t have an album of his own but that is about to change as the ‘Majesty’ crooner is all set to release his debut studio album.

The album is titled ‘Huncho Vibez’ and will be released on the 8th of November, 2019. Huncho Vibez album contains 12 songs with a feature from Davido.

(4) Ycee – Ycee vs Zaheer

After unceremoniously exiting his previous record label ‘Tinny Entertainment’, ace Nigerian rapper – Oludemilade Martin Alejo who is well known as Ycee decides to put out his debut studio album ‘Ycee vs Zaheer’.

The album will be released officially on the 8th of November, 2019 and the album contains 15 songs and guest appearances from Davido, Ms Banks, Niniola, and Dapo Tuburna.

(5) Joeboy – Love & Light

One thing that is simply adorable about Joeboy’s single is how short and addictive they are. The last three singles (Baby, Beginning & ‘Don’t Call Me Back feat. Mayorkun) by the singer were all hit songs and he is ready to wound it up with an EP titled ‘Love and Light’ in November.

The EP is said to contain five songs including his last three singles and no official date or tracklist has been released.


See funny pictures of "What I Ordered Vs What I Received"

Get latest Nigerian songs here

Watch comedy videos here

Read fiction stories here!

Follow Us On Instagram

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.