Asake shares the tracklist of his forthcoming debut album “Mr Money With The Vibe”

YBNL Nation rave of the moment, Asake shares the tracklist of his debut album titled “Mr Money With The Vibe”.

The album is slated for release on the 8th of September 2022 and it contains 12 songs including previously released songs like “Peace Be Unto You”, “Terminator”, and “Sungba (Remix)” feat. Burna Boy. Asake has just two guest artists on the album, Russ and Burna Boy.

See the complete tracklist below.

See funny pictures of "What I Ordered Vs What I Received"

Get latest Nigerian songs here

Watch comedy videos here

Read fiction stories here!

Follow Us On Instagram

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.