Olamide releases the track-list for his forthcoming album ‘UY Scuti’

YBNL Nation/Empire recording artist, Olamide shares the track-list for his forthcoming studio album ‘UY Scuti’.

The singer who is well known for releasing an album annually announced that he would be releasing yet another album this year titled ‘UY Scuti’.

Last year Olamide gave us two albums, ‘999’ and ‘Carpe Diem’ and he will be releasing ‘UY Scuti’ on the 18th of June, 2021.

He took to his Instagram story to share the tracklist of his album and stated that he made it public so that he can finally stop himself from going to the studio to record more tracks and changing the album tracklist. The album contains his current hit track ‘Rock’ and 9 other songs featuring his regular partner, Phyno, Layydoe, Jaywillz, and Fave featuring in two tracks.

See the tracklist below.

(1) Need For Speed

(2) Jailer ft. Jaywillz

(3) Rock

(4) Julie xchng

(5) Rough Up ft. Layydoe

(6) Want ft. Fave

(7) Pon Pon ft. Fave

(8) Cup of Tea

(9) Somebody ft. Phyno

(10) So Much More

(11) Petty

See funny pictures of "What I Ordered Vs What I Received"

Get latest Nigerian songs here

Watch comedy videos here

Read fiction stories here!

Follow Us On Instagram

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.