[Album] Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe

YBNL Nation hitmaker, Asake premieres his debut album and it is titled “Mr Money With The Vibe”.

The album contains 12 songs with Burna Boy and Russ featuring in the project. All songs were produced by Magicsticks.

Listen and download below.

(1) Download Dull

(2) Download Terminator

(3) Download Organise

(4) Download Peace Be Unto You

(5) Download Dupe

(6) Download Muse

(7) Download Joha

(8) Download Nzaza

(9) Download Ototo

(10) Download Reason ft. Russ

(11) Download Sunmomi

(12) Download Sungba (Remix) ft. Burna Boy

See funny pictures of "What I Ordered Vs What I Received"

Get latest Nigerian songs here

Watch comedy videos here

Read fiction stories here!

Follow Us On Instagram

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.